Merry Christmas Everyone!

I hope all of you, dear readers, have a great day tomorrow, and some well-deserved relaxation! And to those of you with kiddos, especially DrdrA, DM and Nat, I hope your day is filled with cheer and fine memories to come. There’s nothing like kiddos on Christmas and since I’m 30 something going on 5 I know I’m gonna have some fun tomorrow!

3 responses to “Merry Christmas Everyone!

  1. Same to you, dude!

  2. Juniorprof- and Mrs. Juniorprof- Happy Holidays to you both and a very Happy New Year!

    I’m praying to the grant writing gods for you this year!!

Leave a Reply

