This is a desperation post

Come on Heels! You guys look terrible, get it together! Roy, stop panicking and get it together… motivate the troops!! PLEASE!!

sorry I had to do it

2 responses to “This is a desperation post

  1. it was an awful, awful game. So sad. Lets start the chants of “One more year! One more year!” and maybe they all will come back next year to play again.

  2. I’m chanting already. I really thought they were gonna pull out a comeback for a good 15 min of the second half. I think they just ran out of steam. As a UNC fan its hard not to appreciate the Hawks though… all that history of connections and all. Monday night I guess I’m gonna have to say Rock Chalk and find some wheat to wave.

Leave a Reply

