Song Graph Tagged

The monkey that bikes tagged me for the song graph meme. As I said before I always do as I’m told so here it is…

Go check out some other entries on nosugrefneb blog and all of them here.

8 responses to “Song Graph Tagged

  1. Sorry, for those of us who are bad at rebuses…..can I buy a vowel?

  2. Its a Radiohead song. The hint is in the file name.

  3. ohhh……nice.
    congrats to mrs. juniorprof!

  4. Damn, you got that song stuck in my head.

  5. Its catchy! Do you think they had Hillary’s future campaign in mind when writing the song?

  6. i love radiohead. i run a website devoted to graphing pop-culture-if you have the time check it out!

    culturegraph.com

  7. Hey which you very much for the article, it absolutely was quite and beneficial examine! I’ll be back again later for positive.

  8. Hello excellent weblog!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will save your blog and go ahead and take feeds alsoÖ Awsome site! Iím loving this!! Is going to be back later on to see more. I am taking your own feeds also Just stating thanks will not just be adequate, for that great lucidity in your writing. I will immediately get your feed to stay abreast of any updates.

Leave a Reply

