Easily the best science-spoof I’ve ever seen

Too good. There needs to be some sort of special award for this.

6 responses to “Easily the best science-spoof I’ve ever seen

  1. WOW! I think Lady Gaga would be impressed! I can’t decide what I like more…the biohazard puff sleeves or the pipet bustier!!!

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Easily the best science-spoof I’ve ever seen | JUNIORPROF -- Topsy.com

  3. Excellent information once again! Thank you:)

  4. Great story it is really. My father has been seeking for this tips.

  5. Wonderful items of your stuff, guy. I’ve comprehend your things before and you’re simply just too excellent. I really like that which you possess obtained here, certainly such as exactly what youíre stating and the way in which you say this. You make this enjoyable but you just take care of to keep this wise. We canít wait around to see much more from you. This is actually a good web site.I truly wanted to create a small comment to be able to convey appreciation for you for the fantastic info you are discussing only at that web site. My time rigorous internet studies have at the conclusion already been compensated along with fantastic insight to write regarding along with my friends. I’d mention that most of us visitors are positively rendered to stay in an excellent location along with very many wonderful people with helpful methods. I feel truly privileged to have come across your whole webpage and look forward to truly more fun times reading right here. Many thanks once again for every thing.

  6. The Other Dave

    I do not approve of them wasting lab supplies on frivolity. Get back to work!

Leave a Reply

